Programmed Events

Event Organisers - Check this page first to avoid clashing with other events! 

September


October
Saturday 5th Oct - Ferriby Bell-Ringers Quiz
7.30pm Ferriby Parish Hall. Tickets from Christine Pickering 634355 .  More details to follow
Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th Oct - Reed Pond clearance work.  Volunteers welcomed.

 

November
Saturday 9th Nov 10am - noon Methodist Church Coffee Morning. Cake Stall, Bric-a-brac and Book Stall 
Saturday 30th November - Christmas Craft & Produce Market 10-2 North Ferriby Village Hallplease see full details  here
December
Advent Windows - Throughout December take a walk along Riverview Ave, Derwent Ave and Southfield Dr to see a different window display lit each night between 4-8pm
Monday 2nd December 3.45pm - Christmas Tree lights will be switched on at the War Memorial, with carols sung by the School Choir 
Saturday 7th December 7.30pm    All Saints' Church invites you to Christmas Concert with Hull Brass Band. Tickets £10 from the Church Office or North Ferriby Post Office
Saturday 14th Dec 10am - noon Methodist Church Coffee Morning. Cake Stall, Bric-a-brac and Book Stall 
Tuesday 17th December 4.00p.m - Carol Sing Along at the Methodist Church. Come along after school and enjoy a Carol Sing Along, Christmas readings and seasonal refreshments, ALL ages welcome.
Wednesday 18th December 7pm - Carols around the Lychgate. 

Events 2020

January
Saturday 11th Jan 10am - noon Methodist Church Coffee Morning. Cake Stall, Bric-a-brac and Book Stall
February
 
March
 
April